認識竹炭

 竹炭紡織品

其他竹炭產品

竹炭的妙用

大家的愛心

訂購方式

 

泡一壺清香甘味茶、咖啡(可使用2~3個月)<< 清水沖洗竹炭表面,即可放入水中直接加熱>>

每一公升的自來水,放入1~2片的竹炭,經煮沸後不但茶水不變黑,由於竹炭的微小孔洞,可吸附自來水中的學物質,達到淨水之效果,竹炭本身所含鹼性天然礦物質也融入水中,提高水的PH質泡出來的水會更加清甜,成為非常適合用來飲用、沖泡咖啡與泡茶的高品質水。

煮一鍋香Q米飯 (可使用約 2~3 個月)

用清水清洗竹炭表面即可將竹炭置入米中炊煮時,除可吸附水中的餘氯、 三甲烷等化學物質外,並可釋出微量的鈣、鎂、鐵、鉀、錳等天然礦物質,使米飯更香甜,另外竹炭會發出遠紅外線的效果使每一粒米均勻受熱,所以煮出來的米飯蓬鬆香Q可口,保溫時,更可延緩米飯氧化變黃及變味。

冰箱消臭保鮮大師(可使用4~6個月)<< 冰箱內各層置放竹炭約100g左右 >>

竹炭的表面積是一般活性炭的6倍,吸附力很強,可吸除冰箱中食品所產生 的乙烯氣體,或魚肉腐壞所產生的阿摩尼亞臭味。而且竹炭具有防止氧化效果可保持食物鮮度,是一種具環保的消臭保鮮材料。

米缸   (可使用4~6個月)

將竹炭放進米缸可驅蟲,並可保鮮食米,這是竹炭特有的驅蟲調濕功用,也是我們老祖宗聰明的智慧。

SPA竹炭 (可使用4~6個月)

然水中的氯聚具有附著蛋白質的特性,就是引起頭髮分叉斷裂,頭皮屑、發癢、脫髮、皮膚乾燥…等問題的主因,加入竹炭的浴場,由於竹炭的吸附作用,首先將自來水中的餘氯吸附,使水性活化,竹炭的遠紅外線效果,能將水的熱度滲透到人體的深處,達到溫熱的保健效果,對生理或精神都有非常好的效果。

 

土壤改良

將竹炭搗碎後埋入土內,竹炭的豐富礦物質將可達到豐富土壤有機質,改善土壤的效果

平衡空間溼度病防蹣(可使用4~6個月)

房內放置竹炭對於房間溼度的平衡與塵蹣的防治,在實驗中都可得到證實,另外對新油漆的房子,充滿工業用溶劑鉀苯、香蕉水…的氣味久久不散,只要置入竹炭,竹炭能產生負離子淨化空氣,異味很快就消除。置於屋內還可達到隔離電腦螢幕、電視、微波爐之電磁波的功效。

魚缸、花瓶中抑菌 (可使用2~4個月)

將竹炭投置於花瓶或魚缸中,具有淨化水質效果,延緩水質腐敗,並有助於花莖對水的吸收,保持花的鮮度,抑制魚缸中害蟲茲生。

淨化空氣(可使用4~6個月)

竹炭是最自然的空氣清淨物,置於密閉車輛或是異味空間,效果尤佳。

鞋櫃、衣櫥之除濕除臭(可使用4~6個月)

將竹炭放在鞋櫃、衣櫥將可改善濕氣霉味的問題。

安眠健康寢具

竹炭具有卓越的吸濕作用與消臭作用,例如在枕頭中放入竹炭,可吸收溼氣及頭部的熱氣而促進快眠,同時竹炭可吸收睡眠中所呼出之二氧化碳與、水分、氣味等,而且作為枕頭之碳粒,硬度較其他材質大,可具有按摩頸部與頭部之效果 ,另外炭枕可保持頭部的溼度在67℅的安定狀態有助睡眠。

注意事項 :

若用於燒開水、煮飯、食用的竹炭,可將竹炭用清水刷洗後,煮沸10~15分鐘待自然乾後再待使用.

                                                                     ( 勿使用清潔劑,以免竹炭吸附清潔劑,造成污染 )

每月依上述方法煮沸2~3次,可延長使用效用。

將竹炭奈米化後,做成竹炭纖維,可織成內衣、襪子、枕頭、毛巾、護腰、護肘、護膝、  護踝、護

以及洗面皂等多樣潔身用品

在竹炭的燒製過程中蒸餾萃取的竹酢液,可用來防蚊、止癢、除臭、驅蟲。


Supertech  copyright 2013.01

Characteristic

Textile Products

Other Products

How to use

How to order

Home

 

HOW TO USE THE BAMBOO CHARCOALS

Making a pot of delicious tea or coffee   (Can be used for about 2~3 months)

     Put 1~2 washed Bamboo Charcoal Slices into 1 liter water to boil with, the water will not getting dirty and due to porous structure can absorb chemical elements in the water to purify water. The bamboo charcoal contains nature mineral substance can release into the water, and improve the PH of water to make the water more tasty.

Cooking Rice  (Can be used for about 2~3 months)

    Cook rice with bamboo charcoal, except can absorb chlorine, and other harmful chemical materials, and release calcium, sodium, iron etc.. natural minerals, make the rice more sweet, by the way, bamboo charcoal will emit far infrared function, equalize the heat to every single rice, so the rice will taste more delicious. Prevent the rice get oxidation from keep warm.

The refrigerator master of deodorization & Fresh  (Can be used for about 4 months)

                                 <<put bamboo charcoal about 100g every layer in the refrigerator>>

    The surface area of the bamboo charcoal is 6 times of the general active charcoal,  with very strong absorb strength, can absorb the ethylene gas emitted by food and ammonia smell from rotten meat or fish. By the way,the bamboo charcoal will produce anions, it can prevent oxidize and keep food fresh, it is one environmental material of deodorization and keep fresh.

Protection against insects of rice jar  (Can be used for about 4 months)

    Put a few bamboo charcoal slices into rice jar can defend from worm, and keep fresh, as bamboo charcoal possess driving out bugs, adjust the humidity's function, it

is our ancestor's intelligence too.

Bamboo charcoal SPA  (Can be used for about 4~6 months)

   The chlorine in the water with characteristic will adheres to the protein, which cause hair branching to rupture, dandruff, itching, depilating, drying skin....the main reason of those problem, the outdoor bathing pool which bamboo charcoal slices has been put,  as the adsorption of the bamboo charcoal, will absorb chlorine in the water at first, activate water.  The feature of far infrared ray of the bamboo charcoal, can permeate the temperature of water into the depths of the human body, reach the warm health care, have a very good effects to the physiology or the spirit.

 

Soil improvement

   Crush the bamboo charcoal to pieces and imbed under the ground. As bamboo charcoal contains various natural minerals which can enrich soil's organic matter, improve the effect of the soil.

Restrain germs from Fish Jar, Vases   (Can be used for about 2~4 months)

Throw the bamboo charcoal into the vases or the fish jars, will disinfect and purify the water ,delay the water decaying, contribute to the water absorption of scapes, keep fresh of the flowers, suppress the pest propagation in the fish jars.

Purify the air   (Can be used for about 4~6 months)

The bamboo charcoal is the most natural purifying material, put it on the airtight vehicles or peculiar smell space, the effect is obvious.

The dehumidification & deodorization of shoes cabinet, wardrobes 

     (Can be used for about 4~6 months)

Place the bamboo charcoals in shoes cabinet, wardrobes, can solve the problem of the mildewing flavor and moisture.


Superribbon  Copyright  2008. 02